Austin CHL Classes for Military/Veterans

Effective September 1, 2013, new laws have reduced class hours from 10-15 hours to 4-6 hours. Please look at the steps to getting your CHL.

Austin CHL Classes for Military/Veterans

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $85.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 14 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website by Austin Web Media. Maintained by Tech Locally.