Austin CHL / LTC Classes for Active Duty Military, Veterans, EMT, Fire and Police

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

We are in compliance with Travis County and City of Austin guidelines for COVID -19.

Austin CHL Classes for Military/Veterans

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00

All content © 2012 - 21 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.