Austin CHL / LTC Classes for Active Duty Military, Veterans, EMT, Fire and Police

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Classes for Military/Veterans

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 18 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally logo Tech Locally.