Austin CHL / LTC Classes for Active Duty Military, Veterans, EMT, Fire and Police

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Classes for Military/Veterans

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $60.00

All content © 2012 - 2023 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.