Austin CHL / LTC Classes for Military/Veterans

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Classes for Military/Veterans

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 16 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.