Austin CHL / LTC Classes for Military/Veterans

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Classes for Military/Veterans

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 16 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website by Austin Web Media. Maintained by Tech Locally.