LTC / CHL Handgun Law Refresher Class

By popular demand, we are now offering a refresher class for Texas license to carry a handgun (LTC) holders. You will join the current LTC class students for the updated 2 hour handgun law portion. The refresher class includes breakfast tacos. Refresher class students will not go to the gun range and do not need to bring a handgun or ammunition to class.

This refresher class does not fulfill the training requirements to become licensed. If you are not yet licensed, please sign up for the initial LTC license class here.

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Saturday, July 6, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 8:00am - 10:00am $45.00

All content © 2012 - 2023 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.