LTC / CHL Handgun Law Refresher Class

By popular demand, we are now offering a refresher class for Texas license to carry a handgun (LTC) holders. You will join the current LTC class students for the updated 2 hour handgun law portion. The refresher class includes and ends with pizza for lunch. Refresher class students will not go to the gun range and do not need to bring a handgun or ammunition to class.

This refresher class does not fulfill the training requirements to become licensed. If you are not yet licensed, please sign up for the initial LTC license class here.

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 19 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.