LTC / CHL Handgun Law Refresher Class

By popular demand, we are now offering a refresher class for Texas license to carry a handgun (LTC) holders. You will join the current LTC class students for the updated 2 hour handgun law portion. The refresher class includes and ends with pizza for lunch. Refresher class students will not go to the gun range and do not need to bring a handgun or ammunition to class.

This refresher class does not fulfill the training requirements to become licensed. If you are not yet licensed, please sign up for the initial LTC license class here.

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 20 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.