LTC / CHL Handgun Law Refresher Class

By popular demand, we are now offering a refresher class for Texas license to carry a handgun (LTC) holders. You will join the current LTC class students for the updated 2 hour handgun law portion. The refresher class includes and ends with pizza for lunch. Refresher class students will not go to the gun range and do not need to bring a handgun or ammunition to class.

This refresher class does not fulfill the training requirements to become licensed. If you are not yet licensed, please sign up for the initial LTC license class here.

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm $30.00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $30.00
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $30.00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $30.00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $30.00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $30.00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $30.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 19 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.