Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 18 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally logo Tech Locally.