Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

In accordance with Travis County and City of Austin orders on March 17, 2020, no classes will have more than 10 people including class participants, the instructor, and any necessary support staff.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $60.00
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00

All content © 2012 - 20 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.

Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX