Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 19 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.