Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

In accordance with Travis County and City of Austin orders on May 22, 2020, no classes will have more than 20 people including class participants, the instructor, and any necessary support staff.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00

All content © 2012 - 20 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.