Austin CHL / LTC Initial Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 17 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.