Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

We are in compliance with Travis County and City of Austin guidelines for COVID-19.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 8:00am - 10:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00

All content © 2012 - 20 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.