Austin CHL / LTC Initial Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 17 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally logo Tech Locally.