Austin CHL / LTC Initial Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 16 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website by Austin Web Media. Maintained by Tech Locally.