Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

We are in compliance with Travis County and City of Austin guidelines for COVID-19.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00

All content © 2012 - 2022 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.