Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

We are in compliance with Travis County and City of Austin guidelines for COVID-19.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00

All content © 2012 - 20 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.