Austin CHL / LTC Initial Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 17 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally logo Tech Locally.