Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

We are in compliance with Travis County and City of Austin guidelines for COVID-19.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 8:00am - 2:00pm $65.00

All content © 2012 - 2022 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.