Austin CHL / LTC Classes

Please look at the steps to getting your CHL / LTC. This is the Texas License to Carry a Handgun class formerly known as the Concealed Handgun License class.

Austin CHL Initial Classes

Class Date and Time $ Add to cart
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm $65.00
Solution Graphics

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gun Safety & Marksmanship Instruction in Austin TX

All content © 2012 - 19 Central Texas Gun Works. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Tech Locally.